google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#159811) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Claire's Description

Hi I'm Claire,

I'm a doctor, currently working at Prince of Wales/Sydney Children's hospitals. I'm taking a year off to do a masters in public health, from the end of January 2018, I love kids and would love to do some nannying while Im studying.

After my years working as a junior doctor I have chosen to do a year in emergency medicine, this has involved working at Sydney Children's emergency department, so I am confident and skilled in all common and life threatening paediatric medical issues

But I'm not all serious and medical, during my lengthy time studying I had loads of experience supervising holiday programs for 5-12 year olds, working as a tutor/mentor for high school students, as well as teaching dance and drama to 6-12 year olds, and ballet/creative dance to 3-6 year olds

My masters is very flexible so I can fit in around your schedule

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid certification. Advanced Paediatric Life Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login