google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Sole' (#159808) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maria Sole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Maria Sole's Description

I am easy going and very open-minded. I arrived in Sydney last November with the aim of improving my English and have an unforgettable experience.
I work as a tennis coach in one of the biggest Tennis Club in Sydney, Maccabi Tennis.
Having worked as babysitter myself, I value the importance of being reliable and trustworthy.
When I arrived in Australia I had the opportunity to do some casual babysitting.
I immediately fell in love with this job. Nothing lifts my spirit more than being surrounded by
energetic and brutally honest children.

Maria Sole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Sole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Sole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Sole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Sole's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Sole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Sole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Sole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Sole you'll need to Join Now or Login