google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzette' (#159798) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suzette's Description

I am a mother and grandmother of 4 children ranging from 16 yrs to 35 yrs and have two grandsons aged 5 and 7.

I have cared for all our children all their lives and have babysat our grandsons from birth.

I am seeking part/time casual work weekdays, I am extremely capable and have a wealth of knowledge/common sense and life skills in looking after children, and running a busy house.

I am totally comfortable with caring for babies to toddlers upwards. I love interacting with children and babies of all ages, I have a very caring and loving disposition.
I hold a current WA Drivers License and have a very reliable car.
More than happy to help with light daily chores if needed.

I am happily married and have the support of all my wonderful family.

Suzette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzette's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: surrounding suburbs)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Suzette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzette you'll need to Join Now or Login