google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angeles' (#159760) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angeles' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Angeles's Description

An enthusistic Nanny and baby sitter with over six years experiencie caring for children of all ages,who enjoys being part of the family. I am an Argentinian psychologist with extensive experience working with children with special needs.
Seeks a challenging and variedad position that will enable me to capitalise on my professional experience and build upon my skills.

Angeles's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angeles is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angeles is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angeles may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angeles's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angeles's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Angeles's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angeles's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angeles you'll need to Join Now or Login