google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christelle' (#159688) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Christelle's Description

Hello family !
love take care and spend time with children ,and traveling so to be nanny abroad fit to me. I used to be nanny and au pair in London and Ireland with 5children (with triplets ) ,so I am used to the organisation of a family with children. Be part of a nice family for a while is for me a wonderful experience and I take this responsibility with patience and flexibility.
I am always smiling and full of energy to play and take care with children.
I France I was working with disabled people,a grateful job.
Looking forward to discover my next family,

Christelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BAFA (french animator certificate )

Type of Work

Ages of children Christelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Christelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French , English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Christelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christelle you'll need to Join Now or Login