google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'James' (#159660) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'James' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

James's Description

I would like to take the opportunity to tell you a little about myself and my background.
Firstly, I studied Primary Education at Manchester Metropolitan University in the UK between 2008 and 2012. With yearly school placements that allowed me to put my study in to practise and develop my professional understanding. In my third year I decided to specialise in early years education. I was fascinated in early child development and the implications that this had on the education and outcomes for children throughout their school career.
I supplemented my experience with educational charity work in India and an exchange program in Amsterdam. Whilst in Amsterdam , I was also lucky enough to be placed in a local school thus giving in me an invaluable insight into different educational practices.
Since graduating in 2012, I have worked in primary schools in London and most recently in an international school in Thailand.

I am an outgoing, organised and caring professional, who always seeks to form positive relationships with children within my care. In addition to caregiving and household roles, I would also be happy to help with any educational support.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.

James's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children James is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work James is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services James may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

James's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

James's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

James's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

James's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact James you'll need to Join Now or Login