google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Linnea' (#159415) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Linnea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Linnea's Description

Hi there! I'm a Swedish girl living here in Bondi looking for a babysitter position.

Currently I am in a gap year from my studies back home and where else to spend it than beautiful Australia. My lifestyle here is very active and fun, I love discovering new places, arranging barbeques with my friends or have a good workout at the beach. The last year I've combined studies with travelling, I've lived both in California and Barcelona. My life at home is also pretty active, I like to keep it busy and love to try out new things. During winters I spend my free time skiing and during summers I love playing soccer.

I have years of experience working with kids, from my previous nanny jobs that I've had during my studies, a summerjob at a kindergarden, coaching a soccerteam (Boys age 3-4) and of course from being older sister to three younger brothers. My main job has been with a family of two adorable and super energetic kids. I've taken care of them both since they were born. The girl is now 8 and the boy is 5 years old. I assisted the family with household chores, preparing meals, taking both of the kids to soccer practices and helping out with homeworks. I take good responsibility for my work and I'm someone you can count on when help is needed!

I look forward to hearing more about you and your family and eventually getting to know you!

Linnea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First year of University

Type of Work

Ages of children Linnea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linnea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Linnea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Linnea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Linnea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Linnea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Linnea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linnea you'll need to Join Now or Login