google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Franciele' (#159391) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Franciele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Franciele's Description

Hi Mums and Dads,

I am from Brazil and I have been in Sydney for 11 months. I have completed the English course and now I am looking for more work hours.

I am working as a nanny at this moment during the week. However, I am free during the day and on the weekends to help other families.

I have some experience from Brazil as well, as a school assistant and look after my niece.

Duties: picking them up at school, preparing dinner, reading the story, changing diapers, preparing bottles of milk for babies, playing at the park, putting away children's toys.
I have experience in overnights with a baby (5 months) and child (18 months) and being totally responsible for these kids for 3 days.

I have references from parents.

Looking forward to hearing from you.


Franciele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Franciele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Franciele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Franciele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Franciele's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Franciele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Franciele's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Franciele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Franciele you'll need to Join Now or Login