google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shelli' (#159356) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shelli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Shelli's Description

Hi! I can afford to stay here longer and enjoy beautiful Sydney!
I have worked as a camp counselor and surf instructor for children ages 4-16 for several years. I have casually babysat kids ranging ages 1-12. I have worked at a large park as a ambassador where I provided customer service, activities with kids, and administered first aid when necessary. Most recently the past two years I have part time nannied for a boy who was two till he was 4 and a girl who was 1- till she was about 2 and a half. All of my work has been done in the US, California where I am from.
-I selected live out but I am Interested in live in situation as well!
-This will be most likely short term 2 months, but could be longer depending on If a can get a visa
-Looking to work in the Coogee to Bondi area

Thanks!

Shelli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR/AED certified

Type of Work

Ages of children Shelli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shelli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shelli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shelli's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shelli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shelli's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shelli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shelli you'll need to Join Now or Login