google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ronny' (#159289) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ronny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Ronny's Description

I really appreciate that youre visiting my profile. I would describe myself as an animal and children loving person. I have experiences with dogs (shepherd, Lhasa Apso, pug), cats (house cat, British shorthair, Persian cat) and of course with children. I took care of the child of our neighbour (5 years old) during weekdays and sometimes I also offered services to foreign families.

Now I have time to take care of your beloved ones all day long. Currently I'm living in Sydney (city centre) and it would be possible drive up to 20 km to your home. Of course I have a driving licence (also eligible for manual cars) and a valid first aid certificate.

Before I take care of your beloved ones I would like to meet them before. Of course its really important that we like each other!

Im looking forward to hearing from you!

Ronny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ronny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ronny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ronny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ronny's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ronny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ronny's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German and a bit Spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: non-religious
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing special
Additional Information:

Ronny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ronny you'll need to Join Now or Login