google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Silvira' (#159243) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Silvira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Silvira's Description

Honest, fun, trustworthy, reliable, healthy, energetic, non-smoker, no alcohol.

Silvira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Silvira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Silvira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Silvira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Silvira's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Silvira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Silvira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 75km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Silvira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Silvira you'll need to Join Now or Login