google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Josefina' (#159221) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Josefina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Josefina's Description

Hello there!
I'm from Argentina, currently living in Manly, Sydney, (holding a Working Holiday Visa), and I am very excited to start working with children! I have 2 young brothers, which I have been taking care of them since I am very young. Moreover, I am the oldest of 20 cousins, whom I also cared for and raised during my adolescence.

I would describe myself as a warm, fun, caring, responsible, attentive to details, enthusiastic, creative, hardworking, reliable, and nurturing person, and I am really keen on playing and spending time with children. I would love to be involved in a part time/casual nannying or babysitting because I genuinely enjoy caring children and feel confident and comfortable with them. I can also assist with house duties to, I hold a driving licence and Im available to start immediately.

My personal interests include fitness, books and movies. In my spare time I usually go to the gym, spend time in the beach with an interesting book, or hang out with friends and family.

If you want to know more about myself don't hesitate to get in contact with me.
I'm looking forward to hear from you any time soon,
Thanks!



Maria Josefina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Josefina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Josefina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Josefina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Josefina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Josefina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Josefina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Maria Josefina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Josefina you'll need to Join Now or Login