google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bri' (#158958) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Bri's Description

Hi there,

I've just arrived from London and am planning to live here in Melbourne for the next two years. I have over six years of babysitting/nannying experience with all ages and would love to continue to do so here in Australia. As an avid reader who is passionate about education, one of my favorite things about taking care of kids in the mutual exchange of knowledge and worldviews, and that each day looks different from the last.

A bit about me: I am 23, recently graduated from the University of Texas at Austin College of Communications with a BS in Communications and a certificate in Teaching English as a Second Language. I enjoy reading, running, yoga, and cooking in my free time. Some of my favourite activities to do with kids are outings to the nearby park, baking cookies and banana bread, and reading together.

At the moment I have a lot of flexibility and I'm looking for both casual and consistent roles. I'd love to send you my CV with references if you believe we may be a good fit.

Bri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: TESOL I&II from University of Texas at Austin

Type of Work

Ages of children Bri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bri's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Bri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bri you'll need to Join Now or Login