google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Esthefania' (#158890) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Esthefania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Esthefania's Description

I am a friendly and reliable woman very dedicated and hard working..
You could meet me up and check that I'm really committed and responsible.
I'm looking for nanny positions because I love children,(pets as well) and it will be a idal manner to make some money. I'm currently stuying in the city for get a advenced english language certification.


I also like to teach the children and its a pleasure help with the lessons. I'm good at maths!

Feel free to contact me and ask for additional informations.

Best regards!

Esthefania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I could provide certification if its necessary

Type of Work

Ages of children Esthefania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Esthefania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Esthefania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Esthefania's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Esthefania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Esthefania's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Esthefania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Esthefania you'll need to Join Now or Login