google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carolyne' (#158819) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carolyne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Carolyne's Description

I'm a young woman who had an experience to being a nanny for two years in abroad. I was an au pair in California, US in 2014 I also looked after kids in London, in 2015/2016 and also I've done babysitting in my country, Brazil. I consider myself a dedicated and reliable nanny, who supplies loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for childs. Able to prepare and serve meal with a balanced nutrition, pick them up and drop them off at school safely, organize and managed fun and educational activities for the kids, perform light housekeeping and run errands including grocery shopping that help parents to save some hours from house related task. During all my experience I always meet parents weekly to discuss plans to following weeks, as a feedback about children daily, as well as others issues. I've learn over those two years with all families I worked to, how important it is offer children clear guidelines that promote positive behavior patterns. Usually received outstanding feedback from parents, I have a great relation with all families I've worked we still keep in touch even I'm not working for them any more, and they can provide with numerous referrals about me.

Carolyne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carolyne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carolyne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carolyne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carolyne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carolyne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: The price is negotiable on weekends and if include grocery shopping and light housekeeping.

Carolyne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As necessary)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carolyne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carolyne you'll need to Join Now or Login