google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Makayla' (#158805) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Makayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Makayla's Description

Previous experience as an au pair in America and Australia. I have been in Sydney for the past 5 months working as an au pair for a family in Bondi.

Makayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Makayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Makayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Makayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Makayla's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Makayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Makayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Over seas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Gluten
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Makayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Makayla you'll need to Join Now or Login