google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalia' (#158673) – Abbotsford  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Natalia's Description

My name is Natalia, I'm from Brazil and I'm 25 years old. I've always been in love with children. Ever since I started a job as an English teacher for children, I was sure that I always want to do sob job with children and be close to them. I always spend a lovely time and that's a pleasure for me. Being able to be part of a child's growth, as well as your education, is very rewarding. At the moment I'm studying Diploma in Travel and Tourism, another passion that I have. I worked as a Nanny for 1 year here in Australia and I lived with a lovely family. We had such a great time together Now, I'm looking for a new opportunity as a babysitter and I would love to look after your kids.

Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Abbotsford
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No Dietary Needs
Additional Information:

Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login