google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ricardo' (#158633) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ricardo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ricardo's Description

I am an English student until 2:30 p.m. I'm looking for a job.
I accept any initial placement in the company.
I want to contribute to the development of the organization and seek professional growth.

Work Experience:
Bank Santander S.A. – 20/04/10 up until 18/01/2017
Department: Agencies Network/ Legal Segment (Companies I e II)
Office: Commercial Manager since 01/02/2015 up until18/01/2017
Office: Commercial Assistant since 21/11/2011 up until 31/01/2015
Office: Trainee Business since 20/04/2010 up until 20/11/2011
Certification CPA-10 (04/08/2011)
Managing 400 client companies.
Achieved conquest of corporate clients.
Loan operations
Investment operations
Payment and Receipt Systems
Payroll systems
Duplicate Emission Systems
Receivables prepayment operations
Credit recovery

Bank Itaú S.A. – 20/07/09 up until 10/04/10
Department: Agencies Network
Office: Banking Technician Apprentice
Customer receipts
Assistance and offer of financial products.

Industrial Ceramics Taubaté Ltda – 12/03/09 up until 02/07/09
Department: Shipping
Office: Trainee Administration
Revenues
Filing of invoices
Freight payments
packing list
Organization of deliveries







Army Aviation (year of mandatory service) – 01/03/07 up until 14/02/08
Department: SEB (Combined Employment Section)
Office: Soldier
Armed guard
Entering edicts
Archiving
Equipment request
Request training
Cleaning the barracks

Pizza 1 – 01/03/07 up until 14/02/08
Office: Pizza Waiter

AVAPE (Association for the Promotion and Promotion of the Exceptional) – 23/08/06 up until 01/03/07
Department: Secretary
Office: Trainee Administration
Query scheduling
Archiving of medical records
Release of queries
Form Stock
Telephonic service

Ricardo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: General English Student

Type of Work

Ages of children Ricardo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ricardo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ricardo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ricardo's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ricardo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: include amount spent on transportation

Ricardo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese and learning English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Ricardo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ricardo you'll need to Join Now or Login