google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elle' (#158584) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Elle's Description

I am a mother of 2 children who have just left the nest. My eldest son (21) is currently studying architecture and my daughter (19) is currently studying media and costume design.

I do not want grandchildren quite yet... but love looking after others.

I have a drivers licence and my own car, I have had a first aid certificate which has currently expired but I have registered for an updated course. I also have a blue card for working with children and am willing to get a police check if required.

I am looking for part time work and I am available most hours and days.

I have previous experience as a nanny, and have cared for children of all ages, taking the children to and from school and day care. However, I particularly enjoy working with babies.

I love cooking and am more than happy to help out. I am a fully qualified hairdresser and have run my own business for many years.

I look forward to meeting you soon :)




Elle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Inside dogs
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Elle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elle you'll need to Join Now or Login