google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yael' (#158542) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yael's Description

Hi all,

I'm a graduated social worker who has spend most of his time working with children with the age of 4 until 18. My role was to provide after schools activities based on creativity, outdoor games, homework support and small event organisations. This I did for 3 years which has giving me the experience of how to approach and communicate with different types of children.

Back in The Netherlands, I took care of 2 boys, twice a week, where I started at 8 and finished around 4. This I did for over a year. In my experience, this was allot more easy then my work at the children/youth community centre. there was more space to interact and more chance to build up a better connection.

I'm looking for a partime Manny job so that I can keep my experience updated and provide my care which I enjoy giving.

Yael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: barista, lifesaving, white card, working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Yael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yael's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Yael's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: netherlands
Other Languages: dutch
Gender: Male
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yael you'll need to Join Now or Login