google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rany' (#158512) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rany's Description

Hi.. I have an 5 years experiences in Child Care. I have done Police Check in Melbourne , Working With Children and First Aid too. I am enrolling in Child Care Certificate III. I love this job because I love to spent time with children.

Rany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rany's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Rany's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 to 20 kilometer)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Tamil , Malay
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Rany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rany you'll need to Join Now or Login