google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabella' (#158398) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Isabella's Description

Hello Mums and Dads!
I am a university student in which I am currently studying Youth services.

I am currently looking for a family in which I can undertake the position as a nanny, 1 day per week. (Which ever day suits you.)

I have been a nanny/babysitter for 5 years in which I have been/still are a babysitter/nanny to families, I have experience with children from newborns-teens, and absolutely love working with children, I have also taken part in work experience in a daycare and primary school setting.

I have the following:
-Working with childrens' check.
-My own reliable car and licence.
-National police clearance. (Less than 1 year old)
-Senior first aid.
-Up to date resume with contactable references from nannying/babysitting families that I have/still work for.
-I can also supply my work experience portfolio which contains written references.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Isabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: -Certificate II in community services -Certificate II in hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 30 minutes. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information: N/A

Isabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabella you'll need to Join Now or Login