google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenny Marcela' (#158391) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenny Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jenny Marcela's Description

I am kind, friendly, funny, enthusiastic, reliable, responsible, honest, motivated and easy going.

Jenny Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: -

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenny Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenny Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jenny Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jenny Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jenny Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenny Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Jenny Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenny Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login