google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jelisaveta' (#158138) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jelisaveta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jelisaveta's Description

Experience in nanny work cleaning cooking creating fun play
Ex teacher
Please ask for more info

Jelisaveta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jelisaveta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jelisaveta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jelisaveta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jelisaveta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jelisaveta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jelisaveta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Whatever )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Just healthy quality food
Additional Information:

Jelisaveta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jelisaveta you'll need to Join Now or Login