google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#158136) – Richmond  Nanny

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

I am a UK citizen on a Working Holiday Visa. I have just recently graduated from university and I am taking a year out to travel. I am here for 6 months before I head off for 6 months travelling (East Coast Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and South East Asia) with my fiancee, Holly. I am looking for a part time job as a nanny for the duration of my stay in Melbourne.

I have 7 years experience working in childcare within numerous roles. My primary role was within in a school environment as a play worker and during the school holidays where I would nanny for 2 of the families from our out of school club. I love working with children and have done since I finished school until I left my role to do my Sports Science degree. When I return to the UK I will be going back to University to do my PGCE to become a primary school teacher.

I am and have always been passionate about childcare and would love the opportunity to work for a family that would welcome me to look after their children.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Level 3 diploma in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login