google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Megane' (#158056) – Taringa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Megane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Megane's Description


Graduated as an Early Childhood Educator in Switzerland, I have been living in Brisbane for 20 months. Here, I was working as an au-pair for a year, and I am currently babysitting for different families. I can provide you different references if you need it 😊.

In my home country, I was working in a daycare with children aged between 4 months and 5 years, for 5 years.

The spontaneity of the children, the desire for learning and discovering, but also every moment shared with them make me like this profession.

Outside or inside, I appreciate proposing diverse adapted activities based on their five senses. Naturally, their needs and desires will be taken into account...

Please feel you free to contact me, if you need any references or have any questions... 😊

Have a lovely day !

Megane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Early Childhood Educator

Type of Work

Ages of children Megane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Megane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Megane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Megane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Megane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Taringa
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Megane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megane you'll need to Join Now or Login