google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mannie' (#157923) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mannie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Mannie's Description

Hey there!

i am living in Melbourne long-term on a Work and Holiday Visa. I am mature, loyal, and outgoing. I have immense experience in childcare, and would be a great pick for your family!

The basics....
- I have been a nanny for 9 years now
- I have experience with children 6 months-12 years
- Have cared for up to 6 children at one time. I'd like to think I've mastered multi-tasting!
- Have been an au pair twice, in Italy and in Germany
- Am very active...would much rather take the kids out for a walk through the gardens rather than sit them in front of the TV
- Love to cook and bake with the kids I nanny (homemade pizzas, anyone?!)

Happy to answer any questions you may have! I should also mention... I can start immediately!

Mannie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mannie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mannie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mannie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mannie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mannie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Mannie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: Basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mannie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mannie you'll need to Join Now or Login