google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cassandra' (#157805) – Brunswick  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cassandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cassandra's Description

Hi families!

I am a nursing student in my final semester of study and I am looking for some casual babysitting throughout the week on a continuing basis. Currently I work fixed shifts (Thursdays and Fridays until 3pm) at a hospital, however these shifts can easily be rearranged if required. Due to the nature of my work and study, I have all necessary certificates and training (such as CPR, anaphylaxis, first aid, working with children's certificate etc.). I was previously an au-pair for a family of four and occasionally babysit for other families on a continuum, so I have a lot of experience with children.

Please feel free to have a look at my profile and message me if you are still looking/ if it looks like it will be a good fit!

Cassandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassandra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cassandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5+km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: NKA
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Cassandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassandra you'll need to Join Now or Login