google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#157777) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sophie's Description

I am fresh out of school currently studying Creative Industries at QUT. I've been nannying for roughly two years for several families with children aged 2-8. Before this however, I was doing casual babysitting on the side. Because I am a uni student my schedule is fairly open. I love kids and I enjoy working with them. I have a Certificate II in active volunteering which included a first aid course. My background is in music which comes in handy when playing with kids; I find that most kids enjoy making music or listening to music for fun.
I live in south east Brisbane and am able to get around fairly easily despite not having my licence or a car.
If you are interested in having me look after your children I would love for you to contact me further and I can give you my references and/or we can meet to chat further!

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: International Baccalaureate Diploma, Certificate II in Active Volunteering, AMEB Level 4 Music Theory

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French- Minimal
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login