google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jael' (#157775) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jael's Description

Iím African young and honest girl who loves children, that is why Iím looking for a job like a Nanny or Babysitter around Deer Park/ Melbourne. I have my Valid police check and my Working with children Card. Thank you!

Jael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jael's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Democratic Republic of Congo
Other Languages: French, Swahili
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Jael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jael you'll need to Join Now or Login