google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela Viviana' (#157728) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Angela Viviana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angela Viviana's Description

Hello, wish to apply for the position as a nanny, mainly because I love children, especially when they are younger.
I have a little sister who grew up with me and I was in charge of her during her childhood.

I came from South America (Colombia); I did a Bachelor in Colombia in International Business and I am a student here and I hold a Visa with permit to work in Australia. I consider myself a confident, friendly, tender, flexible person and with a very good relationship with babies and children; I am willing to do housework while I do childcare. I have experience in some works in London- England so I would not have problems with communication and language.

I consider myself a fit and responsible person who is willing and able to be challenged; I am fast learner and I am dedicated to my job and very hard worker, I can be flexible to do anything required to complete any task at hand.

I really would love work with children, because I feel I can learn a lot more with them and teach them all I can.

I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss my abilities and skills. I am available for an interview at any time you required

Availability: Monday to Friday any time after 2pm, Saturday and Sunday at anytime

Angela Viviana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Specialisation in Finance

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela Viviana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela Viviana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angela Viviana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angela Viviana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angela Viviana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details: Min 30

Angela Viviana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not so far of Bondi)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Angela Viviana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela Viviana you'll need to Join Now or Login