google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shakeera' (#157500) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shakeera' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Shakeera's Description

I am a warm, independent, spirited your woman. I enjoy an active lifestyle, nature, cooking, coffee and have an interest in meditation and mindfulness.

I enjoy the company of children and have been lucky enough to have spent a great deal of time caring for my nieces and nephew aged 1, 2 and 5. In addition I have cared for children through baby sitting and nannying from a young age so have extensive experience with baby's and children of all ages.

For the past five years I have been self employed but I am currently looking for permanent part time employment.



Shakeera's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Shakeera is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shakeera is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shakeera may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shakeera's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shakeera's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shakeera's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shakeera's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shakeera you'll need to Join Now or Login