google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hong' (#157442) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hong' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hong's Description

I am a very happy, easy going, laid back individual. I was born in England with a chinese background.
I love travel and nature which means i am very outdoorsy and enjoy hiking.
I have two nephews and alot of other children in my family. I absoulutely love children and i enjoy spending time with them watching them laugh and grow. I have recently volunteered in a childrens centre in Cambodia. I stayed for 3 weeks where I taught the computer class and assisted in classroom activities and assisted children to engage in activities.

Hong's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: NVQ2 Nail services

Type of Work

Ages of children Hong is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hong is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hong may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hong's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hong's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hong's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes from bondi junction)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hong's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hong you'll need to Join Now or Login