google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yeni Marcela' (#157368) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yeni Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yeni Marcela's Description

I am Colombian, I am currently studying English in Australia, I have experience working as a waitress, sales assistant, office and commercial cleaner, while I was doing Uni. I worked with entities as a children and teens caregiver, responsible for workshops and teaching techniques and practices for their Formation. I am reliable and responsible person, fulfilling my duties and responsibilities, I have an excellent customer service attitude, a high sense of commitment and responsibility; I am a proactive, honest and respectful person, easy to get along with, kind, humble and tolerant and good team worker.

Yeni Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yeni Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yeni Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yeni Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yeni Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yeni Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Yeni Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any place)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: colombia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Yeni Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yeni Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login