google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mangie' (#157321) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mangie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mangie's Description

Hi . I come to study in sydney. I want to get a job. I love children and i have 7 years of experience with them. I am a helpful happy and efficient person. I likework with your kids. I worked in children parties doing activities with kids. I love so much children.

Mangie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mangie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mangie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mangie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mangie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mangie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mangie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Other counties. Or in the country )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ecuador
Other Languages: Spanish english
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Mangie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mangie you'll need to Join Now or Login