google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosa' (#157050) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Rosa's Description

Hello moms and dads. I arrived in Manly recently with the intention of improving my English to improve my professional career. In Spain, I worked as a teacher in a class of 3-years-old children (Iíve also worked with other ages of 3-12 years). I am looking for a job that will allow me to live here in a pleasant way. I love children and have a lot of fun playing with them, educating them and seeing how they learn new things every day so working as a babysitter would be the perfect opportunity for me here. I also love nature and I love to stroll along the beach and go to new places. I like water sports like diving. Another hobby is cooking. If you need a fun babysitter to cook good food, I would be perfect for you. I can also cook some good Spanish food for the family :) I am a very sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and sharing anecdotes from different cultures. I am also optimistic, cheerful, responsible and kind. I like to do my job properly and know I am trusted by the family. Being part of your family would be a wonderful opportunity to grow as a person. If you are interested in my profile, do not hesitate to contact me. See you soon.

Rosa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: DREGREE IN CHILD EDUCATION AND DEGREE IN PRIMARY EDUCATION

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: MANLY)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: SPAIN
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Rosa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosa you'll need to Join Now or Login