google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Salomé' (#156828) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Salomé' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Salomé's Description

Hello beautiful peeps!
I m a french student who s looking for a part time / babysitting position in Bondi area.
I work full time in retail but i could take care of your lovely children/ babies during evening or after school on Friday.
I don t have any references in Australia because I m looking for this job for the first time but i have plenty of them in France.
I love playing, learning things, cooking with children.
Let me know if it could suits you or if I could help you sometimes with some casual babysitting :)

Salomé's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Salomé is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Salomé is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Salomé may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Salomé's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Salomé's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Salomé's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Atheist
Allergies: Cats Pollen
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Salomé's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Salomé you'll need to Join Now or Login