google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Ines' (#156790) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Ines' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ana Ines's Description

Hi Families!

Since I was a little girl my dream was travel around the world and when I was 20 I made my dream true. Now is almost 7 years since I'm on the road.

In all this time I have learned many things, languages, I've been in lots of countries and I had many work experiences.

I'm a person who know how to take care of myself, to administrate a house, things and money, I'm clean and tidy. I love people, I love kids and learn from everyone and everything!

Ana Ines's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Ines is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Ines is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Ines may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Ines's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Ines's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Ines's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere!)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Italian, German, Swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana Ines's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Ines you'll need to Join Now or Login