google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana' (#156771) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Diana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Diana's Description

Dear Families,
I am living in Brisbane with a Marketing degree. I am seeking for a nanny position. I have lots of experience with children. In Brisbane I have experience as nanny of three lovely children, 18 months (B), 2 years (B) and 4 years (B) the last two are brothers.
Besides taking care of them, I really enjoy to play with them and teach them some Spanish words.
I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. Additionally, I can cook meals and help with some cleaning. I have driverís license as well. I can speak Spanish and English.
I am looking for a host family where I can fit in just like an older sister, committed and reliable.
I am available Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays after 1pm and full-time the weekends. If you require further information, feel free to contact me to my number 0405 862 806.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Diana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In/out of Australia)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Diana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana you'll need to Join Now or Login