google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jesse' (#156522) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jesse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jesse's Description

To whom this may concern,

I have my bachelor degree for Marketing/Communications. In the Netherlands I have worked for many companies. Most of the time they were part-time so I could pay for my education. I started my second bachelor a year ago to become a teacher in Healthcare.

But then it happened. I started travelling 11 months ago when I was only on a holiday in Indonesia and decided to just not go back to the Netherlands. So here I am. I travelled trough Indonesia and Thailand. Then it was time for a new adventure: Australia. For 6 months I lived in Sydney where I started working for a lawyer (PTW Law, Mascot) as his litigation assistant. I brought his two children to school and did administrative tasks. After 5 months I started a new adventure as a bartender at the Golden Sheaf in Double Bay.

I loved living in Australia so much that I didn't have another option then to go and do farm work. So we bought a Ford Escape and drove up to Bundaberg! Of course we stopped along the way to do the beautiful East Coast. While doing farm work I learned how to work hard. I think it was an experience at least. 60 hours of work a week sorting macadamia nuts in the middle of nowhere.
When I finished my farm work I wanted to go traveling for a bit. So I decided to go and visit Vietnam and Thailand. So here I am one and a half month later back in Sydney!

I love cooking and Iím a clean and tidy person. I have my drivers licence and Iím always looking for new things to learn.

A little bit of information regarding my personality. I consider myself to be a quick learner, go-getter and very responsible. I have a strong ability with organisation and a good empathy. I also pride myself on motivation, positivity and being a team player.
For more information about me, my skills, my work experience and my education I would recommend to take a look at my resume.

If you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.
I am exited to hear from you!

Jesse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jesse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jesse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jesse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jesse's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jesse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jesse's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jesse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jesse you'll need to Join Now or Login