google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Belen' (#156448) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Belen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ana Belen's Description

I am a positive, reliable, and a calm person, who loves spending time with children. I have worked since I was 16 years old in a Kindergarten and as a babysitter until I turned 19 years old.
I moved to Ireland and I worked as an Au-pair for 6 months, looking after children from ages of 3, 6 and 9 years. In Ireland I also worked as a nanny, looking after a 1 year old girl for 9 months. In addition I have also looked after children from 10 months old and I feel very comfortable with babies. English references are available.



Ana Belen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Belen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Belen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Belen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Belen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Belen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Belen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ana Belen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Belen you'll need to Join Now or Login