google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloé' (#156315) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloé' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chloé's Description

My name is Chloé Smit and I am a dutch pharmacy student. I have not many experience with being a nanny but, I used to babysit two boys (6 and 9) for the evening every fourth nightly and in another family two girls (4 and 8) every Wednesday and occasionally on a Friday/ Saturday night for about two years. Additionally I used to train a girls hockeyteam (age 10) twice a week.
Furthermore I am a social, active and outgoing girl!
I am flexible and easy going. I love to go to the beach, play field hockey and learn new things. I am also capable of doing the laundry or other cleaning around the house.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Cheers :)

Chloé's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloé is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloé is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloé may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloé's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloé's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloé's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The netherlands
Other Languages: English, Dutch, German (little bit)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Chloé's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloé you'll need to Join Now or Login