google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathaly' (#156138) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathaly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nathaly's Description

Proactive, honest, enthusiastic, patience and flexible to different situation. I am working with love because I like sharing time with kids.

I am self-motivated with ability to work under pressure, critical thoughts and proper problem solution, ordained and bring ideas, also I am tolerant with ability to adapt and learn new skills to improve my personal and professional life and provide excellent service in any assigned task.

I'm a lovely and patience person who enjoy share time with kids and be part of their life. I have experience like nanny in USA. I took care a girl who was 6 years old. Also I have experience like tutor of homework in Colombia, I was tutor of 2 boys (5 and 10 years old) and a girl who was 5.

Nathaly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathaly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathaly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathaly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathaly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathaly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathaly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No I do not have
Dietary Needs: No I do not have a special diet
Additional Information: English student – First language Spanish Experience guiding tasks Cooking knowledge Experience cleaning houses Disposition to work efficiently and easy to adapt Bachelor of Business Management by Universidad Konrad Lorenz Bogotá - Colombia

Nathaly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathaly you'll need to Join Now or Login