google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiana' (#155997) – Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiana's Description

To whom it may concern,
I have been hairdressing for the past 8 1/2 years although I have loved hairdressing I am excited for a change. I don't have any professional history in child care but I have had many children as clients and i enjoy having them in making them feel comfortable and make their haircut a easy and enjoyable time. I have also had alot of personal experience I am an older child in a large family and would often help with my younger siblings by helping with homework, getting ready before and after school including making afternoon tea. I would also take care of my younger siblings if my parents had to go out.
I am capable and happy to do general house hold cleaning cooking, helping with homework going to any schooling or sporting events and what ever else seems fit for you and your family.
I also have a reliable car and my drivers license. I am also happy to get any relevant certificates or background checks.

I hope to here from you soon
Thank you

Tiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with vulnerable people card

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Macquarie
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiana you'll need to Join Now or Login