google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laís' (#155835) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Laís' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Laís's Description


I am looking for a job of nanny, because I am person organized, clean, friendly and I learn fast.
I like children and in Brazil I take care of my little cousins. I have facilities with children. I know cook and clean.
I would like to help and try my english.

Laís's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laís is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laís is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laís may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laís's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laís's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laís's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laís's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laís you'll need to Join Now or Login