google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaitlyn' (#155135) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kaitlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kaitlyn's Description

Hey, Iím currently in my last semester of University studying a Bachelor of Events Management at Griffith University. I am a positive, active and caring person. I would love the opportunity to care for your children picking them up from school, doing homework and fun activities. I am a very organised person, great at cooking healthy meals and always leave things clean and tidy. I have looked after many kids, houses, and dogs for the past 8 years for family, friends, and neighbours and am a trusting and reliable carer. Please donít hesitate to contact me, I am more than happy to send my resume or anything else you may require. I am currently on my green Pís and go on to my opens in June this year, I also have my own Mazda 2 2007 car that I bought at the beginning of this year. Feel free to call me anytime for further questions I hope to hear from you soon!

Kaitlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaitlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaitlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaitlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaitlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaitlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaitlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Pescitarian but happy to cook with meat
Additional Information:

Kaitlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaitlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login