google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ester' (#154952) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ester' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ester's Description

I am a flexible and responsible student. Very friendly and organized, I am willing to learn new cultures and do my best. I have a great experience with different ages, always looked after children, including the family. I have a first aid course in Brazil.I have been worked for 5 years with children.. Outgoing personality and ready to start. I really love kids and to learn with their.
The respect and education is very important for me, And I ll do my better for teach this for the kids and help with evething that they need.

Ester's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Lawyer and actually studing in Kaplan School

Type of Work

Ages of children Ester is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ester is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ester may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ester's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ester's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ester's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Spanish, french
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Dont have
Dietary Needs: Dont have
Additional Information: I speack four languages, play sports and lovelly person

Ester's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ester you'll need to Join Now or Login