google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Regina' (#154521) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Regina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Regina's Description

Hello Iím available work as a live out nanny. I have more then four years experience in this role and know the ins and outs of working with newborns, toddlers, school age children. I have a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education, a Blue Card and Police Check as well as up to date First Aid and CPR qualifications. I also have a current drivers license and my own car. I am a non-smoker and Iím fully vaccinated. As a nanny I strive to provide compassionate care which delivers a fun, friendly and safe environment for children to grow. Thank you.

Regina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood Education, Diploma of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Regina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Regina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Regina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Regina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Regina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Regina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Regina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Regina you'll need to Join Now or Login