google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marta' (#154235) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marta's Description

I have studied a degree in Infant and Primary Education teaching and childcare education. I have worked in a Primary school as a tutor in different grades, I studied a Master in psychology for infant children and I did my practicum in a Kindergarden. Therefore, I have worked with children from any age, from 1 year to 12.


I have worked as an au-pair during a year in Ireland and I have spent a lot of time with my youngest relatives and worked as a casual and babysitter since I was 21.

I speak 3 languages fluently and I am into sports and healthy lifestyle. I consider myself to be warm, patient and kind.

I will be living in Melbourne for a year (at least) and I am looking for some part-time job or casual baby sitting from 3pm (some days I could do it the whole day)

I consider myself to be genuine, positive and responsible. I have the needed skills to educate and enjoy time with children



Please consider me to take care of your children! I am looking forward to hearing from you!






Marta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Postgraduate-Master in infant education

Type of Work

Ages of children Marta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marta's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: It could be flexible.

Marta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marta you'll need to Join Now or Login