google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabriella' (#154019) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabriella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gabriella's Description

Hello families,
I have been working as a nanny/babysitter over the last 8 years and have experience looking after newborns, toddlers and children (up to 8 years old). I am currently completing the final year of my PhD at UNSW (very exciting). As a student, I am flexible with working times but I am available either Mondays or Tuesdays. I currently live in Castle Hill, but happy to travel around the Hills district for work (green P plate). I love all arts and crafts and therefore love painting, drawing and making things with the children I nanny and babysit. I am a decent cook, but particularly enjoy baking and decorating cupcakes and biscuits.
8 years nannying/babysitting experience
WWCC
First aid and CPR training
National police check
Own a car (green P plater)
Experience with newborns
Confident looking after multiple children
Non smoker

Gabriella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabriella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabriella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabriella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabriella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabriella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriella you'll need to Join Now or Login